Accès aux contenus de la page (appuyer sur "Entrée")

Coordination des aéroports français (CCAF)

4 décembre 2015 - Transports

Sommaire :


French Airports coordination commitee

4 décembre 2015 (mis à jour le 10 novembre 2016)

The French airports coordination committee (CCAF) was created on 28 September 2004 for French coordinated and schedules facilitated airports (Paris-Orly, Paris-CDG, Lyon-Saint-Exupéry, Nice-Côte d’Azur, Chambery and Annecy). Its members are : coordinated and schedules facilitated airports operators, air carriers operating on these airports, air carriers’ representative organisations, UAF and DSNA (air traffic control authority).
Under authority of DTA (Direction du Transport Aérien), its tasks are to advise the Minister and the coordinator (COHOR, which allocates slots) on the allocation and use of airport capacities on French coordinated airports, and to mediate on complaints on the allocation of slots.


French Airports Coordination Committee (CCAF)
Annual assembly on 13rd December 2016

at 9:30 A.M, DGAC headquarters
Room S1-005 (floor -1)
50, rue Henry Farman
Paris 15e

Download the following documents


Agenda of the meeting

 The meeting will be conducted in French, following the topics mentioned in the agenda.

1- Approval of the previous report

2 - Activity report of Paris executive committee

3 - Activity report of Lyon executive committee

4 - Activity report of Nice and Cannes executive committee

5 - Information about the new method of funding the association COHOR

6 - Information about the temporary coordination of some airports during the football championship EURO 2016

7- Any other business

Comité de coordination des aéroports français
Direction générale de l’aviation civile
50, rue Henry Farman
75720 Paris Cedex 15

Fax : +33 (0) 1 58 09 41 42
Mél :


Archive documents